sorry, that interfere, but necessary for..

Category: Alternative


  1. Mazugrel Reply

    Jan 18,  · First Supersuckers release with new guitarist, and first release in 5 years or so. Great, great album. This isn't at quite the same breakneck pace as other releases from the past but it still rocks very hard. Not a bad tune on the album. Please get out and support these guys.

  2. Melkree Reply

    Feb 26,  · Label: Reptilian Records - REP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Orange • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Punk Supersuckers - Get The Hell (, Orange, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(12).

  3. Mejar Reply

    Hits Out of Hell had a collection of Meat Loaf's music Videos of the late s LP) s, which came Tasty Greens - The Supersuckers* - The Smoke Of Hell (Vinyl simultaneously with the album release. This was only edited into the United States version when it was released with Bat Out of Hell as a special edition.

  4. Arashibar Reply

    Jan 31,  · The 7″ vinyl single of "Get The Hell", the title track of the new Supersuckers album "Get The Hell", is almost sold-out! This clip features a sample of the B side "GO!", you can preview the full.

  5. Kazikree Reply

    Feb 15,  · Label: Reptilian Records - REP ,Acetate Records (2) - REP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition White • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Punk Supersuckers - Get The Hell (, White, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5.

  6. Nazil Reply

    Buy Mp3 Music Online / Supersuckers / Get The Hell. Supersuckers — Get The Hell. $ Discount: 20%; Release date: ; Duration: ; Size, Mb: ; Add album to Cart. See more Discography. Holdin' The Bag How the Supersuckers Became the Greatest Rock and Roll Band in the World Play That Rock N' Roll

  7. Kejora Reply

    Holdin' The Bag by Supersuckers, released 24 June 1. Holdin' The Bag 2. This Life (feat. Hayes Carll) 3. High and Outside 4. Man on a Mission 5. I Can't Cry (feat. Lydia Loveless) 6. Let's Bounce 7. I Do What I Can 8. Jibber Jabber 9. That's How it Get's Done Shimmy and Shake All My Rowdy Friends Have Settled Down.

  8. Douramar Reply

    “’s Get the Hell, the Supersuckers’ ninth studio album, is a solid blast of swaggering, amp-stacked rock & roll, as loud as anything they’ve unleashed since ’s The Sacrilicious Sounds of the Supersuckers ” conmaucontmolinanliteldefemira.coinfo “The Supersuckers do what the Supersuckers .

  9. Nikolkis Reply

    The Supersuckers are an American rock band, formed in , whose music ranges from alternative rock to country rock to cowpunk. AllMusic describes the band as "the bastard sons of Foghat, AC/DC, and ZZ Top after being weaned on punk rock, unafraid of massive guitar riffs, outsized personalities, or pledging allegiance to sex, weed, and Satan with a wink and a nudge.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *