sorry, that interfere, but necessary for..

Category: Alternative


  1. Maujind Reply

    Hydrogyn's first proper studio album, following the quick hitting, self-produced ten song Best Served with Volume recording, packs on fourteen tracks of infectious rollers. Produced by Michael Wagener, Hydrogyn fill out Bombshell with the striding "Blind", "I've Been Waiting", "Confession", "Breaking Me Down", and an inspired cover of Skid Row's "18 and Life".

  2. Kazigar Reply

    Listen to your favorite songs from Bombshell by Hydrogyn Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

  3. Bazragore Reply

    Hydrogyn - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Hydrogyn here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: Breaking Me Down, Blind, Book of Names, Back In Black, Confession, Vesper's Song, 18 And Life, Look Away S.P., Mutilated Mind, Rejection, and .

  4. Mimi Reply

    Escuchar Musica de Hydrogyn es completamente gratis. Sin embargo, el sitio necesita $49 dólares al mes para mantener la musica online, estariamos muy agradecidos si nos ayudan con un donativo para seguir manteniendo la pagina Taringa MP3.$49 dólares al mes para mantener la musica online, estariamos muy agradecidos si nos ayudan con un donativo para.

  5. Yozshunris Reply

    Listen free to Hydrogyn – Bombshell (Vesper's Song, Blind and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at conmaucontmolinanliteldefemira.coinfo

  6. Shakacage Reply

    Discography information about the CD Bombshell released by Hydrogyn. From: Warriorsoul Date: June 8, at Siento discrepar 80s hero,porque la verdad que me he llevado una más que agradable sorpresa con esta banda conmaucontmolinanliteldefemira.coinfo disco esta plagado de grandes temas de Hard Rock y sobre todo esa voz: impresionante aparte de que la vocalista es un cañon de .

  7. Yozshujinn Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bombshell on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Hydrogyn Self-released) - none • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal3/5(4).

  8. Faekus Reply

    Whisper Lyrics: I feel your eyes / As they whisper to me / Familiar stranger in the dark / Completely blind / To a love that comes so free / Pulling at the strings of my heart / .

  9. Dobar Reply

    Based on the album title and the "hello, sailor!" album cover, Hydrogyn know exactly what their selling point is: hot'n'fancy (albeit slightly hoarse'n'scratchy) singer Julie Westlake. (One could also point out, somewhat bitchily, that clearly the band name was chosen in tribute to hydrogen peroxide, clearly how Westlake's hair got that particular shade of dirty blonde.).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *