sorry, that interfere, but necessary for..

Category: Alternative


  1. Vudorg Reply

    23 days ago Prison of Desire is the debut album by Dutch symphonic metal band After Forever. It was released in in Europe. The album contains the first three installments of “The Embrace That.

  2. Tetaur Reply

    ‘Prison of Desire’ is After Forever’s debut album. It sounds a bit low budget but decent enough sound; keyboards are clear but drums lack the punch. Floor Jansen is probably my favourite singer, and here she shows off her cool voice, but often hits impressive soprano notes. She is particularly impressive on “Leaden Legacy”.

  3. Kagall Reply

    Aug 03,  · Band: After Forever Album: Prison of Desire Genre: Gothic/Symphonic Metal Country of Origin: Netherlands Label: Transmission Records Year: Floor Jansen - Vocals Mark Jansen - Guitars, Vocals.

  4. Zular Reply

    Apr 17,  · Provided to YouTube by La Cupula Music Tortuous Threnody (Remaster) · After Forever Prison of Desire: The Album - The Sessions ℗ Pseudonym Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.

  5. Goltishura Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue Disc CD release of Prison Of Desire on Discogs. Label: Transmission Records - TM • Format: CD Album Blue Disc • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock Tortuous Threnody: 9: Yield To Temptation (The Embrace That Smothers - Part III) 5 /5(3).

  6. Dilkis Reply

    This album will definitely appeal to Epica fans, as well as established After Forever followers. This album is darker than most Epica albums, and lacks some of the musical sophistication Mark displays later in his career. It is however a highly enjoyable work, well worth listening too.4/5(7).

  7. Melrajas Reply

    Jun 12,  · Provided to YouTube by CNR International BV Tortuous Threnody · After Forever Prison Of Desire: The Album - The Sessions ℗ Transmission Released on: Artist: After Forever .

  8. Mezijind Reply

    Jun 07,  · After Forever - Prison Of Desire - 01 - Mea Culpa (The Embrace That Smothers - Prologue) 02 - Leaden Legacy (The Embrace That Smothers - Part I) 03 - Semblance Of Confusion

  9. Faern Reply

    "Prison of Desire" is the first release from After Forever. While other female fronted bands such as Nightwish, Within Temptation, Ideas, and Lacuna Coil among others were already on the scene, After Forever took a different direction. While Floor Jenson sings operatic style vocals, she is very different from Tarja Turuenen/5(29).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *